Find Rainbows

Find A Location Best For You!

Britany Szarka

Prince George Hospice Society
1506 Ferry Ave
Prince George, BC V2L 5H2
Tel: 250-563-2551

__________________________________________________________

Isabel VanGrootheest

Registered Director for Rainbows in Nanaimo & Central Vancouver Island, BC
2221 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5J3
Tel: 250-751-7888
email: rainbowsnanaimo@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________

Irene Baker

St. Mary’s Rainbows Prince George
Prince George, BC V2M 4T5
Tel: 250-596-3616
Email: iebaker@shaw.ca

___________________________________________________________

Erin Johnson

Carrier Sekani Family Services
Vanderhoof, BC V0J 3A0
Tel: 250-570-9993
Email: erin@csfs.org

___________________________________________________________

Michele Neider

Hospice Society of Columbia Valley
103-926 7 Avenue
Invermere, BC V0A 1K0
Tel: 250-688-1143
email: ed@hospicesocietycv.com

 

Lauren Rollett, Executive Director

Starfish Family Resources Society
12122 68 Street NW, Box 6
Edmonton, AB T5B 1R1
Tel: 780-448-1180

email: info@starfishfamilyresources.org
website: http://www.starfishfamilyresources.org/rainbows/

___________________________________________________________

Karla Loberg-Walter
Edmonton Public Schools
12940-129 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 1J3
Tel:780-455-5823
email: karla.loberg-walter@epsb.ca
____________________________________________________________

Michael Fedunec

Barons Eureka Warner Family and Community Support Services
2107- 13th Street
Coaldale, AB T1M 1C5
Tel: 587-370-3728

email: Michael.Fedunec@fcss.ca

__________________________________________________________

Hélène Casey

Conseil scolaire FrancoSud
Suite 230, 6940 Fisher Road SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0W3
Tel: 403-808-0559

email: helene.casey@francosud.ca

___________________________________________________________

Sandra MacKenzie

Peace River School Division
4702-51 Street
Grimshaw, AB T0H 1W0
Tel: 780-624-2143

email: mackenzies@prsd.ab.ca

Jody Budz

Vice Principal

Portage Collegiate Institute

65 – 3rd Street SW
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba
CANADA   R1N 2B6

Telephone: (204) 857-6843
FAX:  PCI Building (204) 239-5896
FAX:  PCS Building (204) 239-5905

e-mail: jbudz@plpsd.mb.ca

_____________________________________________________________

Tracy Vanstone

Principal/Directrice

École Crescentview School

751 Crescent Road East
Portage la Prairie, Manitoba
CANADA  R1N 0Y2

Phone:204-857-3475
FAX: 204-239-5930

email: tvanstone@plpsd.mb.ca

Jen Thompson

Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board
799 -16th Ave
Hanover, ON N0H 2T0
Tel: 519-371-0161
e-mail: jen_thompson@bgcdsb.org

______________________________________________________________

Karen Potts

Rainbows Georgian Triangle
15 Dey Drive
Collingwood, ON L9Y 4N9
Tel: 705-446-2178
e-mail: kapotts@hotmail.ca

_____________________________________________________________

Marie-Andrée Soucy

Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est (CECCE)
4000 rue Labelle
Ottawa, ON K1J 1A1
Tel: 613-744-2555
e-mail: soucym@ecolecatholique.ca

_____________________________________________________________

Darlene Truchon

1000 High Street
North Bay, ON P1B 6S6
Tel: 705-474-3577
e-mail: darlene.truchon@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________

Kate Veinotte

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
Box 2222 2715 Hwy 43
Kemptville, ON KOG 1JO
Tel: 613-850-3917
e-mail: Kate.Veinotte@cdsbeo.on.ca

_____________________________________________________________

Jackie Ralph

CMHA Grey Bruce Mental Health and Addictions Services
1024 2nd Avenue East
Owen Sound, ON  N4K 2H7
Phone: 519-371-3642  Ext: 188
e-mail: jralph@cmhagb.org

_____________________________________________________________

Lina Caron

North Eastern Family & Children Services
909 Georges Street
Hearst, ON POL 1NO
Tel: 705-372-2442 ext 6208
e-mail: lina.caron@neofacs.org

_____________________________________________________________

Shelly Gilkinson

Bruce Grey CDSB
799 16th Avenue
Hanover, ON N4N 3A1
Tel: 519-371-0161 xt 107
e-mail: shelly_gilkinson@bgcdsb.org

_____________________________________________________________

Bev Wallace

Redeemer Christian Reformed Church
5834 Blackwell Side Road,
Sarnia, ON N7W 1A1
Tel: 519-542-4202
e-mail: info@redeemercrc.com or rainbowssarnia@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________

Michael Gundert

Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board
151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON K7R 4B2
Tel: 613-354-6257
e-mail: gundmich@alcdsb.on.ca

___________________________________________

Leanne Ross

Simcoe Community Services
72 Ross Street
Barrie, ON L4N 1G3
Tel: 705-792-7878 x233
e-mail: leanneheikklia@gmail.com

___________________________________________

Simcoe County District School Board
1170 Highway 26 West
Midhurst, ON LOL 1XO
Please contact your school to see if they are a Rainbows site

Karen Geraghty

YWCA Moncton
Peace Centre, 22 Church Street
Moncton, NB E1C OP7
Tel: 506-855-4349
e-mail: info@ymcamoncton.com

______________________________________________________________

Samantha Howe

YMCA of Greater Saint John
191 Churchill Blvd
Saint John, NB E2K 3E2
Tel: 506-646-2116
email:S.Howe@saintjohny.com

Annika Sangster

St. John’s United Church
6199 Chebucto Rd
Halifax, NS B3L 1K7
Tel: 902-423-8498

email: annika.sangster@stjohnsunited.com

Wanda Robbins

Counselor
Christ the King Elementary School
20 Nisutlin Drive
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 3S5
Tel: 867-667-3527
Fax: 867-667-3666
e-mail: wrobbins@klondiker.com

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

Julie Cloutier

Northern Village of Kuujjuaq
Kuujjuaq, QC J0M 1C0
Tel: 819-964-2943

email: juliecloutier000@gmail.com

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

Close