Find Rainbows

Find A Location Best For You!

Catherine Gladwin

Prince George Hospice Society
2684 Borden Cres
Prince George, BC V2L 2X5
Tel: 250-563-2551

Isabel VanGrootheest

Registered Director for Rainbows in Nanaimo & Central Vancouver Island, BC
2221 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 5J3
Tel: 250-751-7888
email: rainbowsnanaimo@gmail.com

Irene Baker
St. Mary’s Rainbows Prince George
Prince George, BC V2M 4T5
Tel: 250-596-3616
Email: iebaker@shaw.ca

__________________________________________________________________________

Jeanne Davidson

Cranbrook Kimberley Hospice
20-23rd Avenue South
Cranbrook, BC V1C 5V1
Tel: 250-417-2019
email: hospice1@telus.net

Victor Dorian, Program Coordinator

Starfish Family Resources Society
1107-10235 124 St
Edmonton, AB T5N 1P9
Tel: 780-448-1180
Toll: 1-800-416-4673
Fax: 780-425-5628
email: info@starfishfamilyresources.org
website: http://www.starfishfamilyresources.org/rainbows/

Jonathan Piska

Starfish Family Resources Society
1107-10235 124 Street
Edmonton, AB T5N 1P9
Tel: 780-448-1180 or 1-800-416-4673
e-mail: jpiska@telus.net

Jody Budz

Portage la Prairie School Division
36 – 13th Street N.W.
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 2T5
Tel: 204-857-7687
e-mail: jbudz@plpsd.mb.ca

Tracy Vanstone

Portage La Prairie School Division
500 7th Avenue, Portage La Prairie
MB R1N 0A5
Tel: 204-857-3478
email: tvanstone@plpsd.mb.ca

Ann-Marie Deas, M.S.W., R.S.W.

Bruce-Grey Catholic District School Board
799 -16th Ave
Hanover, ON N4N 3A1
Work Tel: 519-364-5820 x247
Work Fax: 519-364-5882
Home Tel: 519-364-4763
e-mail: ann-marie_deas@bgcdsb.org

Karen Stoker

Peter L. Roach, Catholic Education Centre
1355 Lansdowne St West
Peterborough, ON, K9J 7M3
Tel: 1-800-461-8009
e-mail: kstoker@pvnccdsb.on.ca

Karen Potts

Rainbows Georgian Triangle
15 Dey Drive
Collingwood, ON L9Y 4N9
Tel: 705-446-2178
e-mail: kapotts@hotmail.ca

Marie-Andrée Soucy

Conseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Est (CECCE)
4000 rue Labelle
Ottawa, ON K1J 1A1
Tel: 613-744-2555
e-mail: soucym@ecolecatholique.ca

Darlene Truchon

1000 High Street
North Bay, ON P1B 6S6
Tel: 705-474-3577
e-mail: darlene.truchon@gmail.com

Sue Giff

Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
Box 2222 2715 Hwy 43
Kemptville, ON KOG 1JO
Tel: 1-800-267-7945 xt 224
e-mail: sue.giff@cdsbeo.on.ca

Jackie Ralph

CMHA Grey Bruce
Box 337
Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0
Tel: 519-371-3642 xt 175
e-mail: jralph@cmhagb.org

Pearce Thomas

York Region
e-mail: pearcethomas377@gmail.com

Lina Caron

North Eastern Family & Children Services
909 Georges Street
Hearst, ON POL 1NO
Tel: 705-372-2442 ext 6208
e-mail: lina.caron@neofacs.org

Shelly Gilkinson

Bruce Grey CDSB
799 16th Avenue
Hanover, ON N4N 3A1
Tel: 519-371-0161 xt 107
e-mail: shelly_gilkinson@bgcdsb.org

________________________________________

Bev Wallace

Redeemer Christian Reformed Church
5834 Blackwell Side Road,
Sarnia, ON N7W 1A1
Tel: 519-542-4202
e-mail: info@redeemercrc.com or rainbowssarnia@gmail.com

_________________________________________

Michael Gundert

Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board
151 Dairy Avenue
Napanee, ON K7R 4B2
Tel: 613-354-6257
e-mail: gundmich@alcdsb.on.ca

___________________________________________

Leanne Ross

Simcoe Community Services
72 Ross Street
Barrie, ON L4N 1G3
Tel: 705-792-7878 x233
e-mail: lross@simcoecommunityservices.ca

___________________________________________

Simcoe County District School Board
1170 Highway 26 West
Midhurst, ON LOL 1XO
Please contact your school to see if they are a Rainbows site

Karen Geraghty

YWCA Moncton
Peace Centre, 22 Church Street
Monction, NB E1C OP7
Tel: 506-855-4349
e-mail: familylawywca.@bellaliant.com

Jewell Mitchell

YWCA of Moncton
Peace Centre, 22 Church Street
Moncton, NB E1C OP7
Tel: 506-855-4349
e-mail: ywcamctn@nbnet.nb.ca

Jennifer Galbraith

YMCA of Greater Saint John
130 Broadview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2L 5C5
Tel: 506-646-2116
email:J.Galbraith@saintjohny.com

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

Wanda Robbins

Counselor
Christ the King Elementary School
20 Nisutlin Drive
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 3S5
Tel: 867-667-3527
Fax: 867-667-3666
e-mail: wrobbins@klondiker.com

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

We currently do not have any Rainbows Sites in this province. If you would like to consider starting a site in your area please contact us.

Close